A Blissful baby you say?

I have the answer. A competition for all those new parents out there, or friends of parents to be. I found comfort in reading a book about pregnancy and the first stages of parenthood, therefore I was delighted when I came across the fabulous ‘Bissful Baby Expert’ and her book.

Blissful Baby Expert book

Blissful Baby Expert book

I am so happy to be able to run a competition to win such a wonderful book, written by author and mother of 3, Lisa Clegg. Having recently met Lisa, I can honestly say that she lives and breathes not only her 15-year long career as a maternity nurse and nanny, but the professional advice she gives to so many new parents. She has helped and advised hundreds of new parents.

Author, Lisa Clegg

Author, Lisa Clegg

In The Blissful Baby Expert, Lisa draws on her own experience of motherhood and her professional life as a nanny and maternity nurse to share her essential, trusted advice. Gentle, reassuring and practical, her book guides you every step of the way from birth to two years.

The Blissful Baby Expert book has a recommended retail price of £10.99. Thanks to the lovely Lisa Clegg for her generosity, I have one to give away. Enter via one or as many of the methods below by clicking the ‘Rafflecopter’ link and good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

7 thoughts on “A Blissful baby you say?

  1. The winner was selected at random by rafflecopter, congratulations to Susanne @Ghostwritermum – an email was sent to you this morning

    Like

  2. OMG perfect timing!!! My first baby (little ivf miracle) is due in 7 weeks and only a few days ago I was enquiring about Blissful Baby with my friend Lisa as she used them and said they were amazing!! I’d love to own this book as I’m so interested in them and what they have to teach! 🙂 xx

    Like

    • That’s a great idea, perfect gift for a new parent of mummy to be, that’s how I got my first pregnancy/post pregnancy book. Good luck

      Like

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

