Word of the Week

My word of the week is…

Tea word

It has been a long, long week. Full of very early starts with Lil G. 5 long days at the office, with 3 days of commuting on hot, sweaty trains.

I have drank a lot of tea. I have survived only by drinking a lot of tea. Lil G has taken on the role of tea thief.

tea

tea 2

tea 1

tea thief

tea thief 2

You will find me each day posting pictures on my Instagram feed using the hashtag #igteaclub – it has quite a following, if you are a fellow tea lover come and join in!

What about you? What one word sums up your week best? Please grab the badge, link up and share.

The Reading Residence

 I love tea 2

12 thoughts on “Word of the Week

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

