Review: PicStick Photo Magnets

For those of you that read my blog, you’ll understand my excitement when approached to review a photo product. We are very much snap happy in Our Little Family. You will rarely see me without a camera in my hand!

We absolutely love fridge magnets. We are always collecting them on our travels and look out for them in most shops we visit. Is there a better fridge magnet than one of your gorgeous little one? No, I thought not. Or a memory, a holiday snap, a picture of your pet.

photo (5) 

When the team over at PicStick.com said that I could transform our beautiful pictures into photo magnets they weren’t kidding. The process was quick, simple and reasonably priced. A bargain in fact. (I probably shouldn’t say that too loud). I stupidly entered my address incorrectly and sent an email to the customer service team which was actioned almost immediately. I ordered the items on Monday and received them today (Wednesday). Super quick indeed. Almost Superman fast!

Each order takes 9 photos. You can organise them in different views as you’ll see above and below. As they are personalised with your photo’s I think they really are a beautiful gift. A keepsake. Perfect for Christmas or a birthday or even a gift for a friend who is feeling low. I could see myself printing some of a hen party or a birthday celebration. We are sharing this little bundle with Lil G’s Nanny who loves fridge magnets just as much as we do. They have made her very happy indeed! I just need to decide which to keep for our fridge!

photo (4)

 

Only £9.50 + FREE delivery. And as a reader of my blog you also get a special discount code FAMILY25.

KA x 

 

 

*Disclosure: We were gifted these items in exchange for this review. All words are my own.

 

6 thoughts on “Review: PicStick Photo Magnets

  1. I love the idea of these – I really must look at getting some after Christmas as I know my children would love them!
    Thanks for linking up with #TriedTested

    Like

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

