Snapfish Photo Calendar Review

If you read my little blog or follow me on Instagram you will know Our Little Family are rather snap happy. That is why, when I was asked to review the Snapfish Photo Calendars and gifts I may have done a little dance in excitement! I make these calendars each year as stocking fillers for family and of course for us, so actually it came at perfect timing.

I was given a choice of products and I opted for two photo calendars, 1 photo mug and 1 photo key ring. Perfect stocking fillers for Christmas!

I have never used Snapfish for making our family calendars before therefore a new site to me. Last year we tried VistaPrint and were a little disappointed with the finished product. After using Snapfish we will be back to use the site again. Much better quality and an easier platform to use. Big tick.

The process was simple, quick to upload. I always opt for the high quality which does take slightly longer when uploading. The longest part of the process is actually choosing which photos to include!

photo 1 (6)

If your images are proving to be a problem or there is a possibility that the quality is a bit squiffy then a warning symbol does appear on the individual photo. On this occasion I ignored them as I really wanted these particular images to be included. You will be pleased to know that they turned out just fine (obviously I cannot say that will always be the case).

You can specify single images, double or triple. All of which look superb. We did a mixture of both. Mainly because we couldn’t decide which pictures could make the cut.

photo (18)

photo (17)

 

You can personalise your calendars too by adding in birthday dates, special occasions or events you have planned. Great touch if you have a memory like mine!

IMG_7379

 

We also ordered a photo mug. I thought we could use this as a stocking filler for Mr H. Perfect size! I have popped a collage on of Mr H and Lil G. Who doesn’t love a new mug at Christmas! I have to admit to being a little disappointed with the finish. The images haven’t stretched around the mug so if I’m honest it looks a little bare. Now this could be ‘operator error’ which would be me!

My favourite product is the little photo key ring. It’s the small things isn’t it! One of my favourite pictures of Lil G this year. Top 3 actually! This was meant to be a stocking filler for Lil G’s Nanny however as it is already holding my keys I now need to order another!

photo (17)

The process was simple, easy to follow step by step instructions and a great price. Super fast delivery too. Within 48 hours my items were being shipped. I would highly recommend the service.

*Disclosure: We were gifted this item in exchange for this review, all words were my own. 

 

One thought on “Snapfish Photo Calendar Review

  1. Pingback: Daddy Deserves The Best | life as our little family

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

