My Style of the Moment {Blazers}

There is something quite comforting about covering up with a blazer. Weather it be to dress an outfit up or literally to cover you up slightly when a coat just isn’t quite right. Maybe it’s just me, that my arms are not as toned as they once were but I would rather cover up just a little!

I picked up this long blazer towards the end of the summer as I thought it would be a great transitional piece between weather cycles. When it isn’t quite cool enough for a jumper or it isn’t a coat wearing kind of day.

At the weekend Lil G and I took ourselves off to the Trafford Centre in Manchester for a few hours shopping or should I say wandering around toy stores adding to Lil G’s never-ending Christmas list! As it is an indoor shopping centre there really was no need for winter coats, hats and scarves so I opted for my faithful blazer…

photo (29)

photo (31)

photo (30)

FullSizeRender

Style Me Sunday

 

2 thoughts on “My Style of the Moment {Blazers}

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

