Me and Mine {December 2014}

FullSizeRender (24)

 

December really is our favourite time of the year. Of course there is Christmas, precious time together as a family, we have enjoyed some wonderful time together this year and more importantly made some memories which will last a lifetime. A truly wonderful time of year. We also celebrated our wedding anniversary on the 29th, which is when this little picture was taken. I stumbled across a selfie stick in Selfridges and couldn’t help myself, I am so glad that I made the purchase as this photo really does make me smile.

Here are a few more pictures from December, sadly not as all of us but me and mine just the same…

IMG_9105

IMG_9104

FullSizeRender (25)

FullSizeRender (26)

 

10 thoughts on “Me and Mine {December 2014}

  1. A fab photograph. I do have a camera and tripod, but carrying it around and setting it up takes more effort than a phone and a selfie stick, which is why so many of our family shots are in the same place – indoors on the sofa! I can imagine my husband’s eye rolls if I get a selfie stick though – but perhaps I will try to bring him round!

    Like

  2. Oh I love it – the selfie stick sounds like a great invention – I think I might need one, I can never quite fit everyone into a family selfie, my arms aren’t long enough!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I think I might need a selfie stick for our family photos! Your one on the beach is perfect, was this just taken on your phone? Such a beautiful backdrop and a lovely natural one of all three of you. Love the one of you and G looking at each other, that’s a special memory xx

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yeah just my iphone, i need to put a fancy camera on my list! The sun was setting, last pic we took before we left on Monday. The one of G and I makes my heart melt each time i look at it, found it on the ipad, Mr H must have been snapping! Memories indeed x

      Like

  4. Awww love it. You all look so happy and excited together. I think the invention of the selfie stick is going to make it a lot easier for people to take their family photos from now on. Thanks for linking up, can’t wait to see next years snaps. x

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

