Monthly Monday Melfie [1/12]

As if I need an excuse to take a little selfie with my boy! I have been lucky to have finished from work on the 18th December until today, oh yes a whole 17 days with my gorgeous boy and the last day being my birthday (which was yesterday).

So, here are our December 2014 melfie photo’s…

IMG_9447

 

FullSizeRender (12)

 

 

IMG_0465

If this is the first time you have seen this little round up then do pop over to Elfa’s blog where she hosts this gorgeous little linky for mummy and daddy’s alike…

 

Californian Mum in London

18 thoughts on “Monthly Monday Melfie [1/12]

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

