My Style of the Moment {Teddy Coat}

This week I thought I would share with you one of my obsessions… Coats.

This little beauty arrived on Boxing Day. An early birthday treat from my mother in law and brother-in-law. The Topshop Teddy Fur Coat and oh my goodness it is so warm and snuggly. I guess that is why they call it a Teddy Coat.

And here is how it looks…

 

IMG_9333

FullSizeRender (45)

 

FullSizeRender (44)

 

Due to the bulkiness I am at the minute only pairing it with a pair of skinny jeans or boyfriend jeans. I do need to find something else to pop on with it. What would you style it with?

KA x

 

Style Me Sunday

 

4 thoughts on “My Style of the Moment {Teddy Coat}

  1. Oh I seriously love this coat!!! Amazing colour and goes so well with those shoes – such a stylish mama and can’t wait to have you co-host the Street Style Sunday linky

    Laura x

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

