My Sunday Photo {11 January}

FullSizeRender (42)

 

This week has all been about the Primary School Application. May the next 8 months go at a snail’s pace as I am not quite ready to let my 3.5 year old go forth. It goes without saying that I will struggle with this transition more than him. He is brave. He is my super George. He loves adventure and is already intrigued by his educational journey. I on the other hand may have cried just a little bit at our visit on Friday. Only 94 days until we find out if we are offered a placed in our preferred School which we are just a little bit out of catchment for. Eek

 

11 thoughts on “My Sunday Photo {11 January}

  1. Good luck, I really hope you get your first choice. It’s now that I am really grateful that O is a November baby and that I get to keep him at home with me for just that little bit longer. xx

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

