Street Style Sunday

If you’ve followed ‘My Style of the Moment’ posts then you’ll know that I am partial to the Boyfriend Style. When I stumbled across this Jacket come Blazer in the sale last week I simply couldn’t leave it. The length is perfect. I love the cut too and the wider lapels make me very happy indeed. They are perfect for allowing you to pair it with a statement necklace. I actually picked it out as a transition piece to take me through to Spring however as it is lined with black velvet (an unexpected treat), it is actually really warm. With a winter scarf and a hat it really is rather cosy.

This is how I wore it for a day in Manchester with Mr H and friends. I shall call it my Day Date outfit…

 

FullSizeRender (69)

FullSizeRender (70)

 

FullSizeRender (67)

 

Tags: Jacket (Handmade by HollyCrow) a gorgeous little vintage boutique down the most stunning cobbled alley in Leek, Staffordshire, and offers a mixture of handmade and handpicked items. It has to be the best purchase of the year so far! Jeans (Topshop). White Shirt (Primark). Black Patent Brogues (Office). Camera Bag (Monsoon).

Now it is your turn to show us your style. Join in with the #StreetStyleSunday linky with any fashion post, whether man, woman or mini style. Grab the badge and click the button to add your link…

life as our little family

 

 

7 thoughts on “Street Style Sunday

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

