Project 365, Week 5, A Photo A Day, Everyday, For A Year

I am so happy to be taking part in this little project. A Photo A Day, Everyday, For A Year. I have never been shy of capturing our time together, of Lil G and all the things that he does. However what I love about this is that it encourages me to look back over all the photographs I have taken.

And here is week 5…

 

FullSizeRender (50)

 

FullSizeRender (53)

 

FullSizeRender (97)

 

FullSizeRender (57)

 

IMG_2220

 

IMG_2239

 

FullSizeRender (58)

 

A few words to explain…

Photo 1: We popped on our hats, wrapped up warm and headed out for a walk with Lil G on his scooter and Alfie, our furry baby leading the way. You can’t beat a fresh, winters morning.

Photo 2: Monday comes around so quickly. Lil G is learning to read so at the minute he has to take a different item in to Kindergarten which represents a different letter of the alphabet each week. This week it was the letter ‘c’.

Photo 3: Dress up of course! Ahoy me hearties.

Photo 4: That would be Lil G finding his own style. Makes me smile so much to watch him put little outfits together. He loves his trainers. I am bias but I do love his mini style.

Photo 5: Snow Day. As a little surprise, Mr H collected Lil G from Kindergarten early so that they could enjoy the snow before it melted away. Sadly I was an hour away at the office.

Photo 6: A day’s holiday for me. We managed to get a sneaky 20 minutes of sledging in before he went off to Kindergarten for a few hours whilst I painted my nails!

Photo 7: A mummy and George day. A fabulous afternoon painting pottery at Minikin Emporium in Manchester. Hot chocolate and sweet treats.

And there you have it our week in pictures. Capturing childhood with this lovely Photo A Day, Everyday, For A Year project.

Do pop over to the lovely The Boy and Me where you will find so many others sharing their week in pictures…

365

8 thoughts on “Project 365, Week 5, A Photo A Day, Everyday, For A Year

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

