Street Style Sunday

Yesterday I had the pleasure of spending the whole day with my gorgeous boy. Date day. Just the two of us as Mr H was off celebrating a birthday with friends in Manchester. I absolutely love my days where it is just us.

We had a lovely day planned. A little trip out to paint some pottery followed by a play date. So, I thought I would share with you the kind of outfit I turn to when a day of fun is on the horizon with a 3-year-old. This is most definitely my #MumStyle …

 

FullSizeRender (61)

 

FullSizeRender (59)

 

FullSizeRender (62)

 

High waisted jeans, a comfy shirt, a shoulder bag to free my hands for the little mans bits and bobs and finally, comfy shoes. It is all about these shoes. I have an obsession with a brogue so when I saw this girly version I couldn’t resist snapping them up. A girly Mary Jane style from Office which I absolutely love.

Tags: Black Mary Jane shoes (Office), Boyfriend Jacket (Handmade by HollyCrow), White Shirt (Primark), Weekend Hobo Bag which is currently on sale! (John Lewis), Mom Jeans (Topshop)

 

Time to see your style. It can be woman, man or mini style. I co host #StreetStyleSunday with Nat from @StyleMeSunday and Laura @LauraSideStreet. It would be lovely to see you over on #StreetStyleSunday. Grab my badge below and click the blue button to link up. Include the hash tag or tweet me and I will of course share your post. Don’t forget to tag @StyleMeSunday and use the hash tag on IG if you don’t have a blog.

I look forward to seeing your style.

life as our little family

 

4 thoughts on “Street Style Sunday

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

