Jumper Heaven – WOOLOVERS

If you are anything like me, these cold and frosty mornings leave me reaching for a woolly jumper. They are my go-to piece of clothing at the moment. All colours, all materials, varying styles. I guess this is where I should admit to being a little obsessed with a woolly jumper! Whether it has a traditional print, a bit of sparkle or just a plain colour they all have a place in my wardrobe.
They are perfect for layering, for the Kindergarten run, a day in the office or even a lunch date. They leave me feeling oh so cosy and quickly forgetting about the sub-zero conditions. These last few weeks we have seen the temperatures drop below 0 degrees so reaching for my favourite woolly jumper has been a must.
Like any normal person I took the prompt of yet another chilly start to the day to do a spot of window shopping. With a cup of tea in hand, sitting cosy behind my laptop here is what I found over on the Woolovers website…
Woolovers Jumpers
The problem I found, or should I say Mr H found was that I came up with not one but four new jumpers to add to the growing ‘I need this’ list. Every girl needs a Fair Isle knit, they are so popular and I love how both of these jumpers are so different. I have to say that the boyfriend style is my favourite.
Woolovers - F5_Cream_Navy_Female_Lifestyle_Hires_hires
And then of course, there are the jumpers which are perfect for layering. It is all about the layers. I am a huge fan. This 1st jumper (see below) is what I turn to when I am getting ready for a play date with Lil G. A creative day with Lil G. No fuss but ever so classic. And a must have for the fashion lovers out there, a polo neck sweater. A dream to wear. Pretty much suits all shapes and perfect for layering or dressing down a big, bright and bold skirt. I wear my polo sweaters with 50’s style skirts and culottes. A must have for my winter wardrobe.
Woolovers M14_Navy_Lifestyle_Hires_Lifestyle_enlarged
Woolovers Polo neck A4_Red_Lifestyle_Hires_Lifestyle_enlarged
What are your go to clothes on a winter’s day? Do tell.

KA x 

 

*Disclosure: I was compensated for this post

2 thoughts on “Jumper Heaven – WOOLOVERS

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

