Spring In Your Step

With these little beauties…

New shoes

For those of you that read my blog, or follow my Instagram page will know that I am just a little bit obsessed with shoes. At the start of the year I set about looking for some new shoes to add to my growing collection. I was looking for transitional shoes. Those which can carry me through spring into summer.

I think I made the right choices. Thanks to the lovely ladies over on Belle and Bunty one of my favourite fashion Instagram accounts, I came across the Office Vibrant Multi Strap flat. So excited. I cannot wait to wear them. I have so many outfits planned in my head so you’ll be sure to see them popping up on a lot of pictures!

Now I just need to find some sandals and my spring/summer shoes will be complete. This year I want to add a pair of Birkenstocks to my collection. Office have a really super collection this year including some gorgeous metallic colours.

I have a Clothing & Fashion board over on Pinterest where I have been pinning my fashion loves. Do pop over…

What footwear will you be adding to your spring/summer collection this year?

KA x 

 

 

Fashion Friday on MummysGotStyle.com

 

 

I am also linking to Rachel’s Passion For Fashion linky

3 thoughts on “Spring In Your Step

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

