Street Style Sunday {Mini Style}

For this week’s #StreetStyleSunday post I thought I would treat you to a little mini style. Lil G, my nearly 4-year old boy is definitely on the road to being a little fashionista. For as long as I can remember he has loved shoes, trainers, all footwear actually. Always so excited when a new box has arrived. Are they for me? WOW new shoes, what can I wear them with? I love his enthusiasm. He has an incredible eye for what works and this was his latest selection…

ministyle2

With no help or guidance from Mr H or I this is what he chose from his wardrobe. I love that he shares the same passion for clothes as Mr H and I. And this is how he looked…

ministyle1

MiniStyle

ministyle3

When I asked him why he chose the hat (which is another obsession), his response was something else… Because there is yellow in my jacket and green in my jumper mummy. Argh yes of course. How could I not know that! Silly me.

Tags: Bomber (Gap), Skinny Jeans (Zara Kids), Converse, Hat (Zara Kids), Jumper (John Rocha), Spiderman T-Shirt (Next).

And now it is your turn. Let’s see your style.

#StreetStyleSunday is a weekly link up session. Aimed at promoting your style pictures and posts. They can be man, woman, and/or mini style related posts. Please do remember to pop by and comment on others linked up.

Anyone can link up whether that be via Instagram using the hashtag #StreetStyleSunday or with a style post on your blog. All you have to do is tag one of the hosts (@StyleMeSunday @LauraSideStreet or me @kahargreaves) and use the hashtag #streetstylesunday.

To link up a blog post simply grab the Street Style Sunday badge from my sidebar. Click ‘add link’ on the blue button below and voila .. Now get linking and have a little look around at all the other fabulous style posts. It’s a great way of discovering new blogs you’ll love!

 

 

life as our little family
4 thoughts on “Street Style Sunday {Mini Style}

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

