Safetots Bed Guard : Giveaway

With a heavy heart, at the age of 2-years I remember the day when we finally took down the rails from Lil G’s Cot Bed. Within a few minutes he transformed into a Big Boy. The excitement on his face helped to remove the pain in my heart. Dramatic? Well of course. It was a HUGE step. It is one of those moments I will never forget. My baby was no more, he was a big boy, moving into a big boy bed, with a dinosaur quilt. As I took this picture, back in August 2013 I couldn’t help but feel a little a lot excited for the adventures ahead…

1170760_10151773202405971_2034653867_n

I remember thinking to myself, what if he falls out and bumps his head? So many friends had told me horror stories, of them constantly being up in the night popping their little ones back into their beds fall after fall. Mr H wasn’t so concerned. As you can see the bed is quite low and so I trusted his judgement and chose not to invest in a bed guard.

Were we right not to do so? That would be no. Despite the bed being low, Lil G is a riggle bum. It took him a few months to settle and so that meant a few months of interrupted sleep for mummy and daddy!

Do you have a toddler who is ready to make the transition into a Big Bed? I am working in collaboration with the team over at Safetots who would like to offer one lucky reader a Bed Guard. Available in 3 colours, of your choice and due to it’s design can be used on both solid and slatted beds. Here it is…

Safetots_Bed_Rail_Blue Safetots_Bed_Rail_White

What I love about this Bed Guard, is that it is great for preventing your little one from falling out of bed and can cleverly fold down so you can easily put your child in and out of bed. The bed rail comes in its own carry bag so you can easily fold away for storage or take it with you when going on a little holiday or a sleepover. Anything that helps to reduce the stress of bedtime is a parenting win for me. You can read more about the Safetots Bed Guards here.

Safetots_Bed_Rail_Blue_xl_4

To be in with a chance of winning this Bed Guard please enter the competition below. The winner will be passed over to the lovely team at Safetots who will then get in contact with you directly. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

71 thoughts on “Safetots Bed Guard : Giveaway

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

