Street Style Sunday {Nursery Run}

As much as I like winter  for the layers and the copious amounts of hot chocolate, it feels so nice not to be wrapped up on the school run. Recently there has been no need for woolly hats and gloves. I may have even popped my big winter coats away until next time! Au revoir to them.

It is all about comfort on the nursery run for me. The two days I have the pleasure of walking my gorgeous boy to nursery are also my work from home days. If I am not running off to a meeting then this is the type of outfit that works for me…

 

FullSizeRender (82)

 

FullSizeRender (84)

FullSizeRender (81)

IMG_7097

 

What does your nursery run or school run style look like?

Tags: Leather Jacket (Topshop), Top (Primark), Boyfriend Jeans (Topshop), Leopard Print Pumps (Miss KG Topshop), Socks (Primark)

And now it is your turn. Let’s see your style.

#StreetStyleSunday is a weekly link up session. Aimed at promoting your style pictures and posts. They can be man, woman, and/or mini style related posts. Please do remember to pop by and comment on others linked up.

Anyone can link up whether that be via Instagram using the hashtag #StreetStyleSunday or with a style post on your blog. All you have to do is tag one of the hosts (@StyleMeSunday @LauraSideStreet or me @kahargreaves) and use the hashtag #streetstylesunday.

To link up a blog post simply grab the Street Style Sunday badge from my sidebar. Click ‘add link’ on the blue button below and voila .. Now get linking and have a little look around at all the other fabulous style posts. It’s a great way of discovering new blogs you’ll love!

4 thoughts on “Street Style Sunday {Nursery Run}

  1. It’s a t shirt and jeans for me on the preschool run. I need to get a cute jacket because in these in between days a hoodie feels a bit too casual. Might dig out my ck leather jacket. Thinks for the prompt!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I used to have loads of “pop socks” for want of a better word (I feel like my mum!!!) that I wore with ballet shoes. I haven’t been able to get away with totally flat shoes for ages though; my feet seem to be getting worse. I always thought it was such a cute look.

    I don’t look anywhere near as polished when I go to work, let alone if I’m walking Gwenn to nursery! xxx

    #streetstylesunday

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

