Goodbye Winter, Hello Spring

Despite the wind and rain of today, I am 100% stepping into my spring wardrobe. I have set about operation declutter and packed away some (not all) of my winter clothes in an attempt to tease out that glorious sunshine and blue sky. I have replaced my winter wardrobe with what can only be described as all things pretty…

IMG_9105

I am also getting rather giddy about our little holiday to Wales where of course we plan to hit the beach and then let’s not forget our trip to DisneyLand Paris in June! New dresses are calling. Can you hear the cries?

I couldn’t help but fire up the iPad in search of well all things pretty of course. I’m thinking pretty and practical. Tea dresses in beautiful floral patterns, maxi dresses and bright colours. I can see this being a rather fun shopping spree. Ssshhhh don’t tell Mr H. In the name of Spring and our holibobs I must invest.

Here are my Top 3 Spring Dresses which if layered up with a jumper, a cardigan or tights could help to tackle that in between season we’re currently experiencing!

Spring dresses

I’m having that so-called shopping dilemma. Which to choose. Is it the nautical striped jersey dress from Boden, the ever so stylish denim skater dress from House of Fraser or the beautiful ditsy print Cath Kidston dress. Do you think I could get away with all three? They are all in the sale! Mr H says I should go for the House of Fraser dress. Eek. Decisions decisions.

Which is your favourite?

If you like my spring picks then do pop over to my Clothing & Fashion board on Pinterest where you will find more of the clothes I like…

KA x 

* Disclosure – this is a sponsored post, I was remunerated for pulling together this wish list. All choices are my own. 

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

