Monthly Monday Melfie {April}

Taking a mum selfie is something I quite literally love to take. I won’t lie, I’m not a fan of the one being on camera, I literally have to take 10 of each picture just to get an OK shot! I am always the one behind the camera. Capturing our adventures. Helping to record the memories we make, just us. Mr H, if you are reading you need to step up your game on the photo taking dear, without prompt. You have been warned!

Here are the melfie’s I managed to snap with by oh so gorgeous Lil G…

 

melfie mar 1

melfie mar 2

Melfie Mar

 

15Mar9

15Mar11

 

The last two weren’t actually melfie’s as Mr H took them, however as they were from Mother’s day and two of my favourite photo’s of Lil G and I, I just had to include them.

For this post I am joining in with Elfa’s Monthly Monday Melfie linky, do hit the button for more melfie posts…

Californian Mum in London
15 thoughts on “Monthly Monday Melfie {April}

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

