Street Style Sunday {The Denim Skirt}

Hello, for this week’s Street Style Sunday post I thought I would introduce my new love, the denim midi skirt. Now if there is one length of skirt that I have always lusted after it is the midi. We have been having an affair for some time now. My wardrobe is fit to burst. Add to that, a denim version and oh my goodness you had me at hello! A must combination for this season. No wardrobe can be without the denim skirt, whether you have the legs for a mini or like me hide them behind a midi, you must invest. A perfect wardrobe update.

FullSizeRender (135)

FullSizeRender (133)

I love the relaxed style of this denim midi skirt. Pair with a printed t-shirt, crop top or even a blouse with a soft collar. So far I have opted to wear my new favourite skirt during the day however with a strappy block heel I think it would transfer well to-night. Which would it be for you?

FullSizeRender (134)

FullSizeRender (26)

FullSizeRender (132)
Outfit:

Skirt – Zara, T-shirt – Primark, Bag – Zara, Leather Jacket – H&M, Sandals – Office

Now it is your turn. Let’s see your style.

Street Style Sunday is a weekly link up session. Aimed at promoting your style pictures and posts. They can be man, woman, and/or mini style related posts. Please do remember to pop by and comment on others linked up as that’s how these link ups work best.

Anyone can link up whether that be via Instagram or with a style post on your blog. All you have to do is tag one of the hosts (@StyleMeSunday @LauraSideStreet or me @lifeasourlittlefamily) and use the hashtag #streetstylesunday.

To link up a blog post grab the Street Style Sunday badge from my sidebar and click ‘add link’ on the blue button below and voila. If you tweet me your link @kahargreaves I will retweet your post …

4 thoughts on “Street Style Sunday {The Denim Skirt}

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

