Monthly Monday Melfie {June}

FullSizeRender (24)

This month we have gone a little melfie crazy. I love that my gorgeous boy allows me to indulge in a little a lot of selfie madness. It’s funny, Mr H can’t quite manage to get Lil G to sit with him for one whereas I seem to have managed quite a few this month. I won’t lie I absolutely love capturing us having a little moment.

Often it’s when we’re doing something silly, having a mummy and son moment or just when Lil G asks me. Oh yes he is very much aware of the term selfie. There’s worse things for him to know at 3-years old isn’t there? He he.

And here is our month of Melfies…

FullSizeRender (124)

FullSizeRender (123)

FullSizeRender (122)

FullSizeRender (120)

FullSizeRender (121)

FullSizeRender (119)

FullSizeRender (118)

FullSizeRender (117)
We have had a super long, super fun and supertastic month as Our Little Family. Hopefully June will be monumental. Our gorgeous boy turns 4th this month. Eek.

Have a great month x x

 

Californian Mum in London
8 thoughts on “Monthly Monday Melfie {June}

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

