Monthly Monday Melfie {July}

 Welcome to this month’s #MonthlyMondayMelfie post.

 Such a gorgeous month. Lots of sunshine and blue skies on our Kindergarten walks. There is nothing quite like the difference a sunshine filled walk makes to the start of your day. And then there are my Mummy and George days, with a little hair colour change to mix things up a little. My boy was a huge fan, he said I looked like a superhero! I’ll take that. Let’s not forget our little trip to Disneyland Paris to celebrate our gorgeous boys 4th birthday. And some of my favourite melfie’s yet. I love our Mickey & Minnie ears photo. This was the ‘it’s my birthday’ shot!

FullSizeRender (235)

FullSizeRender

IMG_8679

FullSizeRender (265)

FullSizeRender (259)

 

 For this post I am joining in with Elfa’s #MonthlyMondayMelfie link up over on her blog…

 

Californian Mum in London
7 thoughts on “Monthly Monday Melfie {July}

  1. Gorgeous selfies, as usual. I absolutely adore the mouse ears photo – such utter joy. We took my daughter to DisneyWorld right before her 4th birthday (she’s now 7 and doesn’t remember it, boohoo), but would love a trip with both of the kids. 🙂 Thank you so much for joining in again. It means so much. And I hope to see you again for the next #monthlymondaymelfie on the 3rd August. xx

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

