Strawberry Picking {Living Arrows}

Welcome to this week’s Living Arrows.

You are the bows from which your children as living arrows are sent forth. I’m sure I said this in my last post but I do love that sentence, and so true. We have such a huge responsibility to set them off on the right path don’t we?

This time last week we were enjoying our last day on the park at Disneyland Paris and if truth be told I was a little worried that this weekend would be a disappointment. That it wouldn’t live up to the wonderful time we had just a few days before. And then we decided to go strawberry picking at a local farm and what fun we had. Our first time too.

 

FullSizeRender (264)

 

 

For this post I am joining in with Hayley’s #LivingArrows project on over her blog…

living-arrows-250

 

14 thoughts on “Strawberry Picking {Living Arrows}

  1. Oh but this picture is perfection. I think it would be great framed and put on the kitchen wall, don’t you? I love the contrast of those red strawberries against the yellow of the t-shirt sleeves.

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

