about me

Well hello there…

I’m Kerri-Ann or KA as my friends call me, a 30 something devoted mummy to Lil G our 4-year old and our dog Alfie Bear. Wife to Mr H. We live in Staffordshire, Midlands however as I work in Manchester my time is very much split between the two.


‘My thoughts’ is my space for me to write about life as it has changed since Lil G came into our world. A diary or journal of our life together as a family, the things I love and the things we get up to. You’ll also find me writing about fashion and my personal style.

I love tea, baking, flowers, fashion, shoes, beauty products and vintage floral prints. I am a snap happy mummy, always with my phone in front of my face taking a picture of my beautiful boys or something which makes me smile.




By day I am a full-time working mummy, by night I try to be a good wife to Mr H and ‘Super mum’ to Lil G and Alfie Bear and a Blogger! My weekend mainly revolves around Lil G’s adventures including swimming and football, with the occasional ‘date night’ with Mr H, shopping sprees and cocktails with friends.

So here it is, life as our little family. I hope you enjoy reading ‘my thoughts’.

FullSizeRender (24)


6 thoughts on “about me

    • Hello lovely, thanks for the comment my dear, the shop is fab isn’t it, he is having a lot of fun with it at the minute. Long may it continue x


    • Aww thank you, I’m pleased you have enjoyed what you have read so far. I have to agree he is my gorgeous boy


I'd love to hear your thoughts...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s