My Style of The Moment {Winter Woollies}

You can’t hide the fact that Winter has arrived. Wow. It has been a rather chilly willy this week as Lil G and his Nanny would say. I am sure I have read it somewhere that we are to expect a little bit of the sparkly white stuff this week and possibly a White Christmas! Now that wouldn’t be special? I think so. I shall make that my Christmas wish!

For me the drop in temperature can only mean one thing, layers, layers and more layers. Secondly, it means a new wardrobe. A new selection of winter woollens to keep me all cosy and snugly. Topshop have an excellent range this year. Some superb colours, including this long grey cardigan and a tartan mix. LOVE.

 

photo (41)

 

photo (38)

photo (7)

If any of you love a bit of Vintage then you should check out Spoiled Fox. Shelley has a stand every now and again in London with a constant presence in the Midlands. I adore this Aaron jumper. Normally I would pair an oversized jumper or cardigan with a pair of the skinnier the better jeans, however on this occasion it had to be the old faithful Topshop Mom Jeans for the Kindergarten run, comfort over style some mornings! I have also paired them with a skater style skirt.

 

photo (11)

 

And that’s this week’s My Style of the Moment …. What is yours?

KA x

 

 

 

Style Me Sunday

 

9 thoughts on “My Style of The Moment {Winter Woollies}

I'd love to hear your thoughts...